You are here

Rang
3/10
Easy assistance or self-service

tetralog systems AG

Efficient Portfolios - Optimal Advice
Rang 3 / 10 in Easy assistance or self-service

Hello, we are tetralog! We are a multi-disciplinary team developing solutions for financial service providers throughout Europe. The products of tetralog support the entire advisory process for private investors with scientific methods, flexible modules and cutting edge data visualization.

We like to think things new and different. That’s why tetralog attaches great importance to research and innovation: We keep asking ourselves which financial mathematical concepts should find their way into advising and informing private investors. In addition to the availability of the necessary data and calculation cores, an intuitive and easily comprehensible visualization is particularly important. Without this, the concepts often remain abstract and incomprehensible.

Based on our more than 50 software modules, which we individually compile and adapt for our customers’ solutions, we are active across the industry: in private, retail and corporate banking, for insurance and IFA pools and asset managers. Depending on requirements, our services range from focused APIs for specific analyses to a complete enterprise platform. Our building blocks and solutions support the entire investment advisory process, from profiling to analysis, optimization and monitoring.

Landsberger Str. 98
80339 München
Germany
+ 49 (0) 89 461 391 0
Fintech's privacy page
Founder
Dr. Lothar Jonitz
CEO
Founder of tetralog
Landsberger Str. 98
80339 München
Germany
+ 49 (0) 89 461 391 0
Fintech's privacy page

Sie sind hier

Rang
2/10
Easy assistance or self-service

tetralog systems AG

Effiziente Portfolios - Optimal Beraten
Rang 2 / 10 in Easy assistance or self-service

Hallo, wir sind tetralog!

Wir entwickeln Lösungen für Finanzdienstleister in ganz Europa. Unsere Produkte unterstützen den gesamten Anlageberatungsprozess: mit wissenschaftlichen Methoden, flexiblen Software-Modulen und innovativer Datenvisualisierung.

Wir denken die Dinge gerne neu und anders. Deswegen hat das Thema Research und Innovation bei tetralog einen sehr hohen Stellenwert: Immer wieder fragen wir uns, welche finanzmathematischen Konzepte den Weg in die Beratung und Information von privaten Anlegern finden sollten. Dabei ist neben der Verfügbarkeit der erforderlichen Daten und Rechenkerne eine intuitive und leicht nachvollziehbare Visualisierung besonders wichtig. Denn ohne diese bleiben die Konzepte häufig abstrakt und unverständlich.

Ausgehend von unseren mehr als 50 Software-Modulen, die wir für die Lösungen unserer Kunden individuell zusammenstellen und anpassen, sind wir quer durch die Branche aktiv: Im Private, Retail und Corporate Banking, für Versicherungen und IFA Pools, Vermögensverwalter und Asset-Manager. Je nach Bedarf reicht unsere Leistung von fokussierten APIs für spezifische Analysen bis zur vollständigen Enterprise-Plattform. Unsere Bausteine und Lösungen unterstützen dabei den gesamten Prozess der Anlageberatung, von der Profilierung über die Analyse und Optimierung bis zum Monitoring.

Landsberger Str. 98
80339 München
Deutschland
+ 49 (0) 89 461 391 0
Zum Impressum des Anbieters
Gründer
Dr. Lothar Jonitz
CEO
Gründer von tetralog
Landsberger Str. 98
80339 München
Deutschland
+ 49 (0) 89 461 391 0
Zum Impressum des Anbieters