You are here

Rang
4/10
Depot

Simple Finance

Investing made simple
Rang 4 / 10 in Depot

Simple Finance strives to make investing for normal retail clients as simple and transparent as possible. In a currently unique manner, Simple Finance combines a comprehensive overview over existing investments with sophisticated investment advice.

Firstly, our platform enables clients to gain an overview over all their existing investments. This is enabled by an automatic online access to bank accounts and investment accounts at all banks in Germany.

Based on this, our clients receive an analysis of their current portfolio composition as well as performance, risk and costs. As a next step, we are assessing the client's investment preferences and risk appetite based on an online questionnaire, which we use to generate an optimal asset allocation for the specific client's situation as well as recommending suitable investment products (efts).

Different from the so-called robo advisors, we do not sell any products nor administer investment accounts. Instead, we offer an independent platform for financial transparency and investment advice. This enables clients to managed their existing investments in one single place.

Our offer is also relevant for banks and asset managers looking for cooperation partners in order to make investing accessible for new client groups.

Wilhelmstr. 30
80801 München
Germany
Fintech's privacy page
Founder
Fabian Schwietal
CEO
Background as management consultant for banks, business development for insurance companies
Alexander Reimche
CTO
Background in IT for financial services companies as well as IT consultant for banks
Wilhelmstr. 30
80801 München
Germany
Fintech's privacy page

Sie sind hier

Rang
3/10
Depot

Simple Finance

Geldanlage einfach gemacht
Rang 3 / 10 in Depot

Nomen est Omen.
Ziel von Simple Finance ist es, das Thema Geldanlage für den normalen Privatanleger so einfach und transparent wie möglich zu gestalten. In bisher einzigartiger Weise kombiniert Simple Finance einen umfassenden Vermögensüberblick mit einer qualitativ hochwertigen Anlageberatung.

Auf unserer Plattform ermöglichen wir es unseren Kunden daher zunächst, sich einen Überblick über alle Geldanlagen zu verschaffen. Hierzu haben wir eine Anbindung an alle deutschen Banken, sodass die Kunden ihre bestehenden Konten und Depots automatisch anbinden können.

Darauf aufbauend erhalten unsere Kunden zunächst eine Analyse ihrer aktuellen Portfoliozusammensetzung sowie über dessen Wertentwicklung, Risiko und Kosten. Im nächsten Schritt ermöglichen wir den Kunden Ihre Anlagepräferenzen und Risikoappetit mittels eines Fragebogens festzulegen. Auf dieser Basis empfehlen wir eine für die Kundensituation optimale Asset Allocation sowie geeignete Produkte (ETFs).

Von den sogenannten "Robo Advisors" unterscheiden wir uns dadurch, dass wir keinen Produktverkauf und keine Depotführung anbieten, sondern eine unabhängige Plattform zur Vermögenstransparenz und Anlageberatung. Damit können Kunden Ihre bereits existierenden Geldanlagen nun an einer Stelle transparent verwalten.

Unser Angebot ist auch interessant für Banken oder Vermögensverwalter die nach einem Kooperationspartner suchen, um Geldanlage für neue Kundengruppen zugänglich zu machen.

Wilhelmstr. 30
80801 München
Deutschland
Zum Impressum des Anbieters
Gründer
Fabian Schwietal
CEO
Hintergrund als Unternehmensberater für Banken, Business Development im Bereich Versicherung
Alexander Reimche
CTO
Hintergrund in der IT für Finanzdienstleister sowie als IT-Berater für Banken
Wilhelmstr. 30
80801 München
Deutschland
Zum Impressum des Anbieters