You are here

Rang
8/10
Investitionen & Handel

The Naga Group AG

Disruptive Financial Technology
Rang 8 / 10 in Investitionen & Handel

NAGA identifies and builds disruptive business models. We aim to bring the advantages of financial technology to the masses – making financial markets more accessible to everyone.

DISRUPTIVE
NAGA focuses on disruptive concepts and business ideas. We don't copy, we disrupt. Due to a highly data-driven approach, every NAGA venture is a massive BIG DATA case with expansion potential. NAGA disrupts the outdated financial sector through simplicity, transparency and usability.

PROVEN
We assembled a team of experts and technology-driven people with a proven track record. With first-class legal support, a strong supervisory board, an own technology-center, our top team aims to build and grow next level FinTechs, as well as innovative mobile-first concepts.

GLOBAL
NAGA aims to revolutionize the outdated banking sector. We currently operate facilities in five countries across Europe. From day one the product development and product design are focused on international expansion and a global marketing approach.

NAGA-PROJECTS

SwipeStox
SwipeStox is a mobile-first social trading app that allows everyone to trade Forex, Indices, and CFDs simply by copying other trades. Everyone can swipe through the trades other experiences traders have created and profit from their knowledge about the markets.

Switex
Switex will be the first platform in the world for trading in virtual objects from the computer or online gaming sector (so-called in-game items). Switex is intended to give users the opportunity to trade in and with in-game items through an independent, secure and reliable platform. Switex GmbH is a Joint Venture of The Naga Group AG and Deutsche Börse AG.

Herrengraben 31
20459 Hamburg
Germany
04052744910
Fintech's privacy page
Founder
Yasin Sebastian Qureshi
CEO
Yasin is a banking and finance professional. He is the youngest person in Europe ever to have obtained a banking license.
Christoph Brück
Executive Director
Christoph has many years of professional experience in law, finance and structuring.
Herrengraben 31
20459 Hamburg
Germany
04052744910
Fintech's privacy page
Benjamin Bilski
CTO
Benjamin Bilski is a serial entrepreneur and former professional swimmer. At the age of 21 he co-founded angelplatz.de.
Investors
Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers KGaA
Fosun International Limited
Cooperations
Hanseatic Brokerhouse
Ministry of Programming
T2C Steuerberatungsgesellschaf
Awards

Sie sind hier

Rang
8/10
Investitionen & Handel

The Naga Group AG

Revolutionierende Technologien für die Finanzbranche
Rang 8 / 10 in Investitionen & Handel

NAGA sucht und entwickelt wegweisende Geschäftsmodelle. Wir wollen die Vorteile der Finanztechnologie massentauglich machen, damit die Finanzmärkte für jeden zugänglich werden.

WEGWEISEND
Die NAGA konzentriert sich auf neuartige Konzepte und Geschäftsideen. Wir kopieren nicht, wir sind Vorreiter. Aufgrund der stark datenbasierten Ansätze ist jedes NAGA-Projekt ein massiver BIG DATA-Case mit hohem Expansionspotential. NAGA revolutioniert den veralteten Finanzsektor durch Einfachheit, Transparenz und Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

BEWÄHRT
Wir haben ein Team von Experten und technologieorientierten Menschen mit einer beeindruckenden Erfolgsbilanz zusammengestellt. Mit erstklassiger juristischer Unterstützung, einem starken Aufsichtsrat und einem eigenen Technologie-Center strebt unser Top-Team an, auf der nächsten Ebene FinTechs zu bauen sowie innovative mobile Vorreiter-Konzepte zu entwickeln und weiter zu wachsen.

GLOBAL
NAGA revolutioniert den veralteten Bankensektor. Wir arbeiten derzeit in fünf Ländern europaweit. Vom ersten Tag an konzentrieren sich Produktentwicklung und Produktdesign auf internationale Expansion und ein globales Marketing-Konzept.

NAGA-PROJEKTE

SwipeStox
SwipeStox ist die erste mobile Social Trading App, die es jedem ermöglicht, Forex, Indizes, und CFDs zu handeln, indem man einfach einzelne Trades kopiert. Jeder kann sich durch die Trades „wischen“, die andere erfahrene Trader kreiert haben und von deren Wissen über die Märkte profitieren.

Switex
Switex ist die weltweit erste Plattform für den Handel mit virtuellen Gegenständen aus der Computer- bzw. Online-Spielbranche (sogenannte In-Game-Items). Über Switex sollen Nutzer die Möglichkeit erhalten, über eine unabhängige, sichere und verlässliche Plattform den Handel von und mit In-Game-Items vorzunehmen. Die Switex GmbH ist ein Joint Venture der The Naga Group AG und Deutsche Börse AG.

Herrengraben 31
20459 Hamburg
Deutschland
04052744910
Zum Impressum des Anbieters
Gründer
Yasin Sebastian Qureshi
CEO
Yasin ist ein Bank- und Finanz-Profi. Er ist die jüngste Person in Europa, die jemals eine Banklizenz erworben hat.
Christoph Brück
Executive Director
Christoph verfügt über langjährige Berufserfahrung in den Bereichen Recht, Finanzen und Strukturierung.
Herrengraben 31
20459 Hamburg
Deutschland
04052744910
Zum Impressum des Anbieters
Benjamin Bilski
CTO
Benjamin Bilski ist ein Multi-Unternehmer und ehemaliger Profi-Schwimmer. Im Alter von 21 Jahren gründete er angelplatz.de.
Investoren
Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers KGaA
Fosun International Limited
Kooperationen
Hanseatic Brokerhouse
Ministry of Programming
T2C Steuerberatungsgesellschaf
Awards