You are here

Rang
1/10
Depot

Fincite

B2B Software provider for Digital Asset & Wealth Management (Robo Advice)
Rang 1 / 10 in Depot

Fincite is a leading Financial Technology (FinTech) company and due to Gründerszene one of the top 50 fastest growing startups in Germany. Today we count 60 people and serve clients in Germany and BeNeLux.

In a world where "human financial advice" gets more expensive by the day, Fincite supports retail banks, private banks and insurers, in offering digital, individual, and holistic investment solutions to their customers. All this seamlessly integrated into their current processes and architectures via one software - Fincite.Core.

Fincite.Core connects all financials of a customer (cash accounts, portfolios, real estate, etc.) and generates insights based on smart algorithms applied on a comprehensive set of financial market data. Upon our engine, our clients are offering a variety of solutions reaching from portfolio health checks over automated (robo) advice to integrated retirement planning.

If you are interested in learning more about us, visit our website or contact us directly. We would love to hear your story!

Franklinstraße 52
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Fintech's privacy page
Founder
Ralf Heim
CEO
 
Founder and CEO
Stefan Post
CTO
Founder and CTO
Franklinstraße 52
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Fintech's privacy page
Friedhelm Schmitt
CEO
 
Founder and CEO
Awards

Sie sind hier

Rang
2/10
Depot

Fincite

B2B Software Anbieter für digitale Vermögensverwaltung (Robo Advice)
Rang 2 / 10 in Depot

Fincite ist ein führendes FinTech Unternehmen und gemäß Gründerszene eins der 50 schnellst wachsenden Startups in Deutschland. Mittlerweile beschäftigen wir 60 Angestellte und betreuen Kunden in Deutschland und den BeNeLux Ländern.

In einer Welt, in der "persönliche Beratung" täglich kostspieliger wird, unterstützt Fincite Banken (von Retail bis Institutionell), Asset Manager und Versicherungen dabei, ihren Kunden digitale, individuelle und ganzheitliche Anlagelösungen anzubieten. Die Lösungen werden nahtlos in die bestehenden Prozesse und Architekturen des Unternehmen eingebunden. Alles auf Basis einer Software - Fincite.Core.

Fincite.Core verbindet alle Finanzdaten eines Kunden (Geldkonten, Portfolios, Immobilien etc.) und generiert basierend auf intelligenten Algorithmen Erkenntnisse, die auf einen umfassenden Finanzmarktdatensatz angewendet werden. Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine Vielzahl von Lösungen an die von einem Portfolio health check über automatisierte Beratung (Robo Advice) bis hin zur Planung der Altersvorsorge gehen.

Wenn du mehr über uns erfahren möchtest, besuche unsere Website oder nimm direkt Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns drauf!

Franklinstraße 52
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland
Zum Impressum des Anbieters
Gründer
Ralf Heim
CEO
 
Gründer und CEO
Stefan Post
CTO
Gründer und CTO
Franklinstraße 52
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland
Zum Impressum des Anbieters
Friedhelm Schmitt
CEO
 
Gründer und CEO
Awards