You are here

Rang
5/10
P2P

Crowd Explorer

The marketplace for alternative investments
Rang 5 / 10 in P2P

Crowd Explorer is aiming to give investors easy to understand, transparent and centralised access to the highly segmented international market of alternative investment assets and become the one-stop-shop for placing and managing investments of this type.

Explore and compare crowd investment opportunities of all leading platforms in one centralized overview. Crowd Explorer will guide you through the vast multiplicity of platforms and offeringsto support your investment decision with just one login - on your mobile device and via your browser.

We will help you diversify your investment portfolio and minimize risk by giving you transparent comparison possibilities across a wide range of opportunities. The Crowd Explorer opportunity steam gives you access to all publicly available information about the given opportunity and lets you create a watchlist of projects to follow.

We deliver value through simplification, transparency and by giving you full control of the information you wish to receive - compiled from all platforms. Knowledge is power - and staying up to date with all current investment opportunities is our promise to you.

Germany
Fintech's privacy page
Founder
Sebastian Vetter
CEO
Several years of experiences in mutiple Fintechs and specifically als a provider to crowdfunding platforms.
Germany
Fintech's privacy page

Sie sind hier

Rang
5/10
P2P

Crowd Explorer

Der Marktplatz für alternative Investments
Rang 5 / 10 in P2P

Crowd Explorer will geneigten Anlegern verständlichen, transparenten und vergleichbaren Zugang zum international zerklüfteten Angebot von alternativen Investments schaffen, und zentrale Anlaufstelle für die Vermittlung und Verwaltung dieser Anlageklasse werden.

Entdecken und Vergleichen von Crowd- Investments aller führenden Plattformen in einer zentralen Übersicht. Crowd Explorer leitet durch die unübersichtliche Fülle an alternativen Investmentmöglichkeiten, mit nur einem Login und ohne überflüssigen E-Mail-Spam.

Wir helfen unseren Investoren, ihr Investmentportfolio zu diversifizieren und ihr Risiko durch transparente Vergleichsmöglichkeiten zu streuen. Auf Crowd Explorer erhalten sie alle relevanten Information für Ihre Investment-Entscheidung auf einen Blick.

Wir generieren Mehrwert durch Vergleichbarkeit, Transparenz und die volle Kontrolle darüber, mit welchen Informationen unsere Kunden versorgt werden möchten - plattformübergreifend und neutral. Unser Versprechen ist, sie immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand über die alternativen Investmentmöglichkeiten zu halten, die sie wirklich interessieren.

Deutschland
Zum Impressum des Anbieters
Gründer
Sebastian Vetter
CEO
Mehrjährige Erfahrung in versch. Fintechs und speziell als Provider für Crowdfunding Plattformen. MA Int. Business Management
Deutschland
Zum Impressum des Anbieters