You are here

Rang
5/10
P2P

CreditGate24 (Schweiz) AG

Fair loans and clever investments. Fast. Easy. Flexible
Rang 5 / 10 in P2P

CreditGate24 offers financing for individuals and SME, distinguishes itself by a strict credit check based on classic credit assessment methods, big data analysis, whole life insurance, and the solidarity agreement. The finance company is regulated by the VQF (Verein zur Qualitätssicherung von Finanzdienstleistungen) and is a member of the ZEK and the IKO.

The highly automated platform (peer-to-peer model) connects borrowers with private and institutional investors and offers an efficient and scalable settlement of loans. We pride ourselves in ensuring that these processes are seamless and of the highest quality. CreditGate24 operates exclusively online, with no branches or high administrative expenses in order not to diminish the yields on investment and to minimize the cost for borrowers (a win-win situation for both sides).

More than 240 years of banking experience – an experienced management behind CreditGate24

CreditGate24 consists of Christoph M. Mueller (Founder & VRP), Stefan Benkert (CEO & CFO), Dr. Teddy Amberg (Business Development), Paul Baumgartner (Products), Peter Baumli (COO), Dr. Peter Boschung (CTO) and Stephan Zimmermann (General Counsel & Corporate Secretary).

The entire team with over 25 employees has more than 240 years of experience in banking, law & compliance, finance, investment and private banking, as well as insurance experience at ZKB, UBS, CS and SwissLife.

Alemannenweg 6
8803 Rüschlikon
Switzerland
+41 44 515 94 09
Fintech's privacy page
Founder
Christoph M Mueller
Founder & Chairman
Founder & Chairman
Stefan Benkert
CEO
CEO & CFO
Alemannenweg 6
8803 Rüschlikon
Switzerland
+41 44 515 94 09
Fintech's privacy page

Sie sind hier

Rang
5/10
P2P

CreditGate24 (Schweiz) AG

Faire Kredite + clevere Anlagen für KMU und Private. Schnell. Einfach. Flexibel.
Rang 5 / 10 in P2P

CreditGate24 bietet Finanzierungen für Private, Selbständigerwerbende und KMU und zeichnet sich durch eine strenge Kreditprüfung, basierend auf den klassischen Bonitätsprüfungsmethoden, Big Data-Analysen, sowie durch die Todesfallrisikoversicherung und die Solidaritätsvereinbarung aus. Das Finanzunternehmen verfügt über eine Kreditvergabelizenz, ist dem VQF (Verein zur Qualitätssicherung von Finanzdienstleistungen) unterstellt und ist Mitglied des ZEK, des IKO und bei der KFS (Konsumfinanzierung Schweiz).

Die hochautomatisierte Plattform (Peer-to-Peer-Modell) bringt Kreditnehmer mit privaten und institutionellen Anlegern zusammen, bietet eine effiziente, transparente und skalierbare Abwicklung von Krediten und stellt eine hohe Qualität der Prozesse sicher. CreditGate24 agiert ausschliesslich online, verzichtet auf Niederlassungen und teure Verwaltungskosten, um die Renditen für Anleger nicht zu schmälern und die Kosten für Kreditnehmer möglichst gering zu halten (eine Win-Win Situation für beide Seiten).

Mehr als 240 Jahre Bankerfahrung – ein versiertes Management hinter CreditGate24

Zu CreditGate24 gehören: Christoph M. Mueller (Gründer & VRP), Stefan Benkert (CEO & CFO), Dr. Teddy Amberg (Business Development), Paul Baumgartner (Products), Peter Baumli (COO), Dr. Peter Boschung (CTO) und Stephan Zimmermann (General Counsel & Corporate Secretary).

Das gesamte Team mit über 25 Mitarbeitenden bringt kumuliert mehr als 240 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Bankenrecht & Compliance, Finance, Investment- und Private Banking, sowie Erfahrungen im Versicherungswesen bei ZKB, UBS, CS und SwissLife mit.

Alemannenweg 6
8803 Rüschlikon
Schweiz
+41 44 515 94 09
Zum Impressum des Anbieters
Gründer
Christoph M Mueller
Gründer und VRP
Gründer und VRP
Stefan Benkert
CEO
CEO & CFO
Alemannenweg 6
8803 Rüschlikon
Schweiz
+41 44 515 94 09
Zum Impressum des Anbieters