You are here

Rang
3/10
Depot

clevercircles

The world's first multi advisor
Rang 3 / 10 in Depot

Much more than a robo advisor. With clevercircles, the investor is in the driver seat.

With clevercircles investors manage their assets efficiently and structured with the cheapest ETFs and index funds. At regular intervals, investors will coordinate the alignment of their portfolio with the market expectations of trusted third parties, professionals and the community and adjust it as required. Currency risks can be flexibly hedged and the quality of the market forecasts is calculated for each participant and made not only visible but also tangible with gamification. This is transparency in a new dimension.

clevercircles makes the professional approach accessible to private individuals

Professionals are more successful at investing money than private investors. There are good reasons for this. Professionals define an investment strategy and adhere to it. However, the investment strategy is not completely rigid, but contains a limited, predefined scope for tactical adjustments. However, such tactical adjustments are never carried out in a hurry, but in a structured approach and in consultation with several decision-makers (investment committee = circle). This is exactly what clevercircles offers: strategy discipline, targeted tactical flexibility and collective intelligence in decision-making.

clevercircles' technology can be used in various white-labeling models by other institutions, without lengthy IT projects, at attractive conditions and with a shared community. We value multiplication; win-win-win is our answer.

Founder
Sebastian Comment
CEO
Managing Director clevercircles

Sie sind hier

Rang
5/10
Depot

clevercircles

Der weltweit erste Multi Advisor
Rang 5 / 10 in Depot

Viel mehr als ein Robo-Advsor. Mit clevercircles hat der Kunde die Kontrolle.

Mit clevercircles verwalten Kunden ihr Vermögen effizient und strukturiert mit den günstigsten ETFs und Indexfonds. In regelmässigen Abständen können Kunden die Ausrichtung Ihres Portfolios mit der Markterwartung von Vertrauenspersonen, Profis und der Community abstimmen und bei Bedarf angleichen. Währungsrisiken können flexibel abgesichert werden und die Güte der Marktprognosen wird für jeden Teilnehmer gerechnet und mit Gamification nicht nur sichtbar sondern auch erlebbar gemacht. Das ist Transparenz in einer neuen Dimension.

clevercircles macht den Profi-Ansatz für Private zugänglich

Profis sind erfolgreicher in der Geldanlage als Privatanleger. Das hat gute Gründe. Profis definieren eine Anlagestrategie und halten sich daran. Die Anlagestrategie ist aber nicht komplett starr, sondern beinhaltet einen begrenzten, vordefinierten Handlungsspielraum für taktische Anpassungen. Solche taktischen Anpassungen werden aber niemals in einer Hauruck-Aktion vollzogen, sondern in strukturierter Vorgehensweise und in Abstimmung mit mehreren Entscheidungsträgern (Anlagekomitee = Circle). Genau das bietet clevercircles: Strategie-Disziplin, gezielte taktische Flexibilität und kollektive Intelligenz in der Entscheidungsfindung.

Die Technologie von clevercircles kann in verschiedenen White-Labeling-Modellen von anderen Institutionen genutzt werden, ohne langwieriges IT-Projekt, zu attraktiven Konditionen und mit geteilter Community. Wir legen Wert auf Multiplikation; Win-win-win ist unsere Antwort.

Gründer
Sebastian Comment
CEO
Geschäftsleiter clevercircles