You are here

Rang
4/10
Kredit & Factoring

Credi2 GmbH | cashpresso

Credi2 - Lending as a Service.
Rang 4 / 10 in Kredit & Factoring

Credi2 develops and operates solutions for banks, financial service providers and trading companies in order to offer their customers modern payment and financing solutions. Credi2 can rely on a proven technology platform that can handle all processes fully automatically: from initial customer contact to the enforcement of outstanding claim. Credi2 cooperates - among others - with Volkswagen Bank, Deutsche Handelsbank, BLSK, Wirecard Bank and Erste Bank.

One of the best-known products for end customers is cashpresso, a flexible credit line.
cashpresso offers an overdraft that is independent of the classic bank account - of up to EUR 1,500 - directly on the smartphone. Registration is processed completely online and is completed in 10 minutes. The focus is on transparency: there are no running costs or hidden fees at cashpresso. Creating and owning the account is completely free. Interest only accrues on amounts paid out.

The available credit line can be exhausted several times. This means that you do not have to apply for a new loan for every purchase. The repayment is particularly flexible. There are various repayment models between which customers can switch at any time and free of charge.

Austria
Fintech's privacy page
Founder
Daniel Strieder
CEO
CEO & Co-Founder
Michael Handler
CTO
CTO & Co-Founder
Austria
Fintech's privacy page
Jörg Skornschek
COO
COO & Co-Founder

Sie sind hier

Rang
4/10
Kredit & Factoring

Credi2 GmbH | cashpresso

Credi2 - Lending as a Service.
Rang 4 / 10 in Kredit & Factoring

Credi2 entwickelt und betreibt Lösungen für Banken, Finanzdienstleister und Handelsunternehmen, um ihren Kunden moderne Zahlungs- und Finanzierungslösungen anbieten zu können. Dabei kann Credi2 auf eine bewährte Technologieplattform zurückgreifen, die alle Prozesse vom ersten Kundenkontakt bis zur Vollstreckung von ausstehenden Forderungen vollautomatisch abwickeln kann. Credi2 kooperiert dabei unter anderem mit: Volkswagen Bank, Deutsche Handelsbank, BLSK, Wirecard Bank und Erste Bank.

Eines der bekanntestes Produkte für Endkunden ist cashpresso, ein flexibler Rahmenkredit.
cashpresso bietet einen vom klassischen Bankkonto unabhängigen Dispo - bis zu EUR 1.500 - direkt am Smartphone. Die Registrierung wird komplett online abgewickelt und ist in 10 Minuten erledigt. Transparenz steht im Vordergrund. Laufende Kosten oder verstecke Gebühren gibt es bei cashpresso nicht. Die Erstellung und der Besitz des Kontos sind völlig kostenlos. Zinsen fallen nur für ausbezahlte Beträge an.

Der verfügbare Kreditrahmen kann mehrfach ausgeschöpft werden. So muss nicht für jede Anschaffung ein neuer Kredit beantragt werden. Die Rückzahlung ist besonders flexibel gestaltet. Es gibt verschiedene Rückzahlungsmodelle zwischen denen Kunden jederzeit und kostenfrei wechseln können.

Österreich
Zum Impressum des Anbieters
Gründer
Daniel Strieder
CEO
CEO & Co-Founder
Michael Handler
CTO
CTO & Co-Founder
Österreich
Zum Impressum des Anbieters
Jörg Skornschek
COO
COO & Co-Founder