You are here

FAQ

All interested parties

Through Fintech Hub, we want to establish an information hub and in the long run also a community hub, which will create transparency about fintech companies and financial technology innovations and link fintech companies, financial service providers and experts—and also investors.
Fintech Hub is operated by zeb.fintech.hub gmbh. As a leading management consulting company specialized in financial services, zeb has pooled its digital expertise in the zeb.digital initiative. We support banks and insurance companies in their digital development path, but also advise fintech companies and investors on possible cooperations and opportunities.
Companies from the financial technologies sector (so-called fintechs), who provide innovative solutions for financial services based on modern technologies can register on Fintech Hub.
To unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time, one can follow a link at the end of the newsletter.
As a “partner for change” we support our clients in four areas:
  • digital strategy
  • bottom-up validation and prototyping
  • digital change, organization and governance
  • digital research and analysis
  • Further information is provided here.

Fintechs

In general, there are no specific prerequisites for registration. We recommend keeping all information and data that is to be entered into Fintech Hub at hand in order to accelerate the registration process.
You can change your user name by means of the blue edit button on the profile page.
Yes. An interim status of the profile is saved and can be completed at any time. After completed entry of the data and information, the profile is submitted to a zeb administrator of the Website to approve the profile.
The profiles in Fintech Hub will initially be maintained in German language. Fintech Hub will also be available in English soon. From that point, all profiles should also be available in English language. To simplify matters, certain fields will be automatically copied from the German profile pages for English profiles.
After entering data and information to the profile page, the profile is submitted for approval. A zeb administrator will check the profile. If they have any queries, the administrator will get in touch with the specified contact address; otherwise the profile will be released shortly.
The approval process is usually completed within two to three days. We will inform you about the completed approval via e-mail.
No, but random quality checks of profiles are conducted. If questions arise, a zeb administrator will get in touch.
We recommend keeping the profile up to date and to regularly update it with new features, cooperation partners, relevant news, etc.
If you enter the wrong password when logging in, you will see a red field “Have you forgotten your password?”. After a click, pressing the “Send a new password via e-mail” field via the link in the sent e-mail can assign a new password.
To log in, you need either the defined user name and password or alternatively the saved e-mail address and password.
After logging in, you will see the “Delete account” button at the bottom right of the profile page. After pressing the button, an e-mail is sent to the saved e-mail address of the profile in which deletion of the profile must be confirmed. Once this has occurred, the profile is immediately deleted from the Website.

Sie sind hier

FAQ

Alle Interessierte

Mit dem Fintech Hub möchten wir einen Informations-Hub und perspektivisch Community-Hub schaffen, der Transparenz über Fintechs und Finanztechnologie-Innovationen herstellt und Fintechs, Finanzdienstleister, Experten aber auch Investoren vernetzt.
Der Fintech Hub wird von der zeb.fintech.hub gmbh betrieben. zeb als führende und auf Finanzdienstleistungen spezialisierte Management-Beratung bündelt in der Initiative zeb.digital seine digitale Expertise. Wir begleiten Banken und Versicherungen auf ihrem digitalen Entwicklungspfad, beraten aber auch Fintechs und Investoren zu möglichen Kooperationen und Opportunitäten.
Im Fintech Hub können sich Unternehmen aus der Finanztechnologie-Branche registrieren (sog. „Fintechs“), die innovative Lösungen für Finanzdienstleistungen auf Basis moderner Technologien bereitstellen.
Der Newsletter kann über den Klick auf einen Link am Ende des Newsletters jederzeit abbestellt werden.
Als „Partner der Veränderer“ unterstützen wir unsere Kunden auf vier Gebieten:
  • Digital-Strategie
  • Bottom-Up Validierung & Prototyping
  • Digital Change, Organisation & Governance
  • Digital Research & Analysis
  • Hier gibt’s weitere Informationen.

Fintechs

Grundsätzlich gibt es keine spezifischen Voraussetzungen, die für eine Registrierung erforderlich sind. Es empfiehlt sich, die im Fintech Hub abgefragten Informationen / Daten (vgl. bereits veröffentlichte Profil-Seiten) bereit zu halten, um den Registrierungsprozess zügig abzuschließen.
Der Username kann über den blauen Bearbeitungsbutton auf der Profilseite geändert werden.
Ja. Es wird ein Zwischenstand des Profils gespeichert und kann jederzeit vervollständigt werden. Nachdem die Daten / Informationen vollständig eingepflegt wurden, wird das Profil zur Freigabe beim zeb-Administrator der Website eingereicht.
Die Profile im Fintech Hub werden in der ersten Ausbaustufe zunächst auf Deutsch eingepflegt. Es ist geplant, den Fintech Hub in Kürze auch auf Englisch bereit zu stellen. Dann sollten alle Profile ebenfalls in Englischer Sprache vorgehalten werden. Der Einfachheit halber werden dann bestimmte Felder für das englische Profil automatisch von der deutschen Profil-Seite übernommen.
Nach Eingabe der Daten / Informationen auf der Profilseite wird das Profil zur Freigabe eingereicht. Ein zeb-Administrator wird das Profil prüfen. Im Falle von Rückfragen wendet sich der Administrator an die angegebene Kontaktadresse, andernfalls wird das Profil in Kürze „live“ geschaltet.
Der Freigabeprozess ist normalerweise innerhalb von zwei bis drei Tagen erledigt. Über eine erfolgte Freigabe informieren wir euch per E-Mail.
Nein, aber es erfolgen stichprobenartige Qualitätssicherungen der Profile. Sofern sich Rückfragen ergeben wird sich ein zeb-Administrator bei euch melden.
Unsere Empfehlung lautet, das Profil möglichst „up to date“ zu halten und z.B. neue Funktionen, neue Kooperationspartner, relevante News etc. regelmäßig zu aktualisieren.
Nach der falschen Eingabe des Passwortes beim Login erscheint das rote Feld "Haben Sie ihr Passwort vergessen?". Nach dem Klick kann über das Feld "Neues Passwort per E-Mail zuschicken" über den Link in der verschickten E-Mail das Passwort neu vergeben werden.
Zum Einloggen ist entweder der definierte Username und das Passwort oder aber die hinterlegte E-Mail Adresse und das Passwort erforderlich.
Nach Login gibt es unten rechts auf der Profilseite den roten Button "Account löschen". Nach dem Klick auf den Button wird eine E-Mail an die hinterlegte E-Mail Adresse des Profils versendet, in dem die Löschung des Profils bestätigt werden muss. Sobald dies geschehen ist, wird das Profil unverzüglich von der Website entfernt.